A DNA Black Genealogy 21 DNA
Sunday, 7 March 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Black Genealogy Workshop: Where Am I from?

A Black History 1
Sunday, 14 March 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Tracing Black History – Who Do You Think You Are?

A Black History 2a
Sunday, 21 March 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

The Expert Guide to Tracing Your Black History

A Black History 7a
Sunday, 4 April 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Exploring Black History: The 1817 Slave Registers Uncovered

Paul Crooks Ancestry
Sunday, 30 May 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Colourism Origins: Secrets of the 1817 Slave Registers

A Black History 3
Sunday, 6 June 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Trace Your Ancestry: Windrush Generation Passenger Lists

A Black History 6b
Sunday, 13 June 2021 at 18:30

ONLINE EVENT

Black Genealogy: Tracing Your Ancestors Back to 1880

A Black History 5b
Sunday, 20 June 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Black Genealogy: Tracing Your Ancestors Back to the 1860s

A Black History 4b
Sunday, 27 June 2021 at 18:30

ONLINE EVENT

Black Genealogy: Tracing Your Ancestors Back to the 1830s

A Black History 8
Sunday, 4 July 2021 at 18:30

ONLINE EVENT

Trace Your Ancestry: Britain's Slave Compensation Records

A Black History 10
Sunday, 11 July 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Empowering Black History: The Spanish Maroons War

A Black History 9a
Sunday, 18 July 2021 at 18:30

ONLINE EVENT

Empowering Black History: The First Maroon War with Britain

African Diaspora Man
Sunday, 25 July 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

A Great Black History: When Tacky Declared War on Britain

A Black History 13
Sunday, 8 August 2021 at 18:30

ONLINE EVENT

Toussaint of the Haitian Revolution

A Black History 15a
Sunday, 15 August 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Empowering Black History: Jamaica’s Second Maroon War

A Black History 17a
Sunday, 22 August 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

The Jamaican Slaves Who Abolished Slavery

A Black History 16
Sunday, 5 September 2021 at 18:30

ONLINE EVENT

Empowering Black History: Sam Sharpe and The Baptist War

A Black History 18
Sunday, 12 September 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Empowering Black History: The Perfect Storm that Ended Slavery

A Black History 19 (2)
Sunday, 19 September 2021 at 18:30

ONLINE EVENT

Economic Reasons Enslavement Was Abolished

A Black History 21
Sunday, 26 September 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Black History for Beginners – To Britain From Africa Via The Caribbean