Register for Upcoming Online Events

Black Genealogy 1830 logo
Black Ancestry | Tracing Ancestors Back to the 1880s

Sunday, 29 May 2022 20:00 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black History Month Event 24
Black History | Forgotten: Jamaica’s Second Maroon War

Wednesday, 1 Jun 2022 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black Genealogy 1860 logo
Black History | Tracing African Caribbean Ancestry Back to 1860

Sunday, 5th Jun 2022 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black History Month Event 26
African Caribbean & British – Who Do You Think You Are?

Wednesday, 8th Jun 2022 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black History Month Event 30
Colorism Origins | Secrets of the 1817 Slave Registers

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black Genealogy 1880 logo
Black Genealogy | Tracing Your Ancestry Back to Early 1800s

Sunday, 26 June 2022

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black History Month Event 13
A Black History of Resistance | The Black Jacobin

Sun, 3 July 2022 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black History Month Event 1
Black History for Beginners: Ancients to Present

Sunday, 10 July 2022 20:00 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
3:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black Genealogy Perfect Storm
Black History | The Perfect Storm that Ended Slavery

Sunday, 24 July 2022 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
3:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Family History Surgeries with Paul Crooks

Tracing African Caribbean Ancestry

One-to-One Appointments with an Expert

A limited number of 30 to 60-minute slots available Wednesdays, 13th, 20th, and 27th July 2022 between

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
1:30 pm - 4pm Eastern Time (ET)

Ancestry Talks | Online Zoom Events

You can register for Ancestry Talks Events from anywhere in the world.
You can register for Ancestry Talks Events from anywhere in the world.

People from across the globe are using Eventbrite to register for our Zoom events!

Register for Upcoming Online Events

Black History Tacky 1760
Black History | The Slaves Who Battled Britain

Sunday, 8 May 2022 20:00 at

8:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)

2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black Genealogy 1830 logo
Black Ancestry | Tracing Ancestors Back to the 1880s

Sunday, 29 May 2022 20:00 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)

2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black History Month Event 24
Black History | Forgotten: Jamaica’s Second Maroon War

Wednesday, 1 Jun 2022 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)

2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black Genealogy 1860 logo
Black History | Tracing African Caribbean Ancestry Back to 1860

Sunday, 5th Jun 2022 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)

2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black History Month Event 26
African Caribbean & British – Who Do You Think You Are?

Wednesday, 8th Jun 2022 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)

2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black History Month Event 30
Colorism Origins | Secrets of the 1817 Slave Registers

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)

1:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black Genealogy 1880 logo
Black Genealogy | Tracing Your Ancestry Back to Early 1800s

Sunday, 26 June 2022

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)

2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black History Month Event 13
A Black History of Resistance | The Black Jacobin

Sunday, 3 July 2022 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)

2:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black History Month Event 1
Black History for Beginners: Ancients to Present

Sunday, 10 July 2022 20:00 at

8:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)

3:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Black Genealogy Perfect Storm
Black History | The Perfect Storm that Ended Slavery

Sunday, 24 July 2022 at

7:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)

3:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Family History Surgeries with Paul Crooks

Black Genealogy Family Tree Surgery

Tracing African Caribbean Ancestry

One-to-One Appointments with an Expert

A limited number of 30 to 60-minute slots available Wednesdays, 13th, 20th, and 27th July 2022 between

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
1:30 pm - 4pm Eastern Time (ET)

Online Zoom Events | Online Zoom Events

You can register for Ancestry Talks Events from anywhere in the world.
You can register for Ancestry Talks Events from anywhere in the world.

People from across the globe are using Eventbrite to register for our Zoom events!