Ancestry Talks with Paul Crooks Upcoming Online Events

Live captions on zoom offered to support deaf and hard of hearing people follow what is being said

A Black History 18
Sunday, 12 September 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Empowering Black History: The Perfect Storm that Ended Slavery

A Black History 19b
Sunday, 19 September 2021 at 18:30

ONLINE EVENT

Economic Reasons Enslavement Was Abolished

A Black History 21
Sunday, 26 September 2021 at 19:00

ONLINE EVENT

Black History for Beginners – To Britain From Africa Via The Caribbean

Black History Months UK, 2021

Black Genealogy: DNA Testing and Where Am I from?

Sunday, 3rd October 2021 at 18.30 BST

A DNA Black Genealogy 21 DNA
Black Genealogy: Top 10 Tips For Tracing Your Roots

Sunday, 10th October 2021 at 18.30 BST

A Black History 2
Black History: Trace Your Ancestry with Passenger Lists

Sunday, 17th October 2021 at 18.30 BST

A Black History 3
Empowering Black History: Sam Sharpe & The Slaves who Abolished Slavery

Sunday, 24th October 2021 at 18.30 BST

A Black History 7a
Black & British History: Jamaica's Akan Maroon War

Mon, 25 October 2021,19:00 – 20:00 BST

A Black History 9c
Colorism Origins: Secrets of the 1817 Slave Registers

Sunday, 31st October 2021 at 18.30 BST

Paul Crooks Ancestry
A DNA Black Genealogy 21 DNA
Black Genealogy: DNA Testing and Where Am I from?

Sunday, 3rd October 2021 at 18.30 BST

A Black History 2
Black Genealogy: Top 10 Tips For Tracing Your Roots

Sunday, 10th October 2021 at 18.30 BST

A Black History 3
Black History: Trace Your Ancestry with Passenger Lists

Sunday, 17th October 2021 at 18.30 BST

Paul Crooks leading on slave rebellion
Black History of Resistance: Sam Sharpe's Baptist War

Sunday, 24th October 2021 at 18.30 BST

A Black History 9c
Black & British History: Jamaica's Akan Maroon War

Sunday, 25th October 2021 at 18.30 BST

Paul Crooks Ancestry
Colorism Origins: Secrets of the 1817 Slave Registers

Sunday, 31st October 2021 at 18.30 BST