Upcoming Black History Month and Ancestry Events

These events celebrate self-discovery and positive thinking. Come join us on a journey towards realizing the best version of ourselves.

Upcoming Black History Month and Ancestry Events

These events celebrate self-discovery and positive thinking. Come join us on a journey towards realizing the best version of ourselves.

Emancipation History | Dawn of the Island of the Maroons

Sunday 14 April 2024

7:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm EST | 12:00 noon PST

Please include me in emails for Upcoming Events.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Black History | Colorism Origins revealed in 1817 Slave Registers

Wednesday 17 April 2024

8:00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm PST

Emancipation History | The Legendary Slaves Who Abolished Slavery

Thursday 18 April 2024

10:00 am GMT | 3:00 pm EST | 12:00 noon PST

Emancipation History | The Legendary Slaves Who Abolished Slavery

Thursday 18 April 2024

8:00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm PST

Emancipation History | The Legendary Slaves Who Abolished Slavery

Thursday 25 April 2024

8:00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm PST

Emancipation History | The Legendary Slaves Who Abolished Slavery

Sunday 28 April 2024

7:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm EST | 12:00 noon PST

Emancipation History | Economic Forces Behind the Abolition of Slavery

Sunday 4 May 2024

7:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm EST | 12:00 noon PST

Windrush | Launch of Descendants - A Remarkable Coming-of-Age Tale

Thursday, 20 Jun 2024

7:30 pm GMT | 2:30 pm EST | 11:30 noon PST

Ancestry Talks | Online Zoom Events

Eventbrite World Map of Attendees

People from across the globe are using Eventbrite to register for our Zoom events!

Ancestry Talks | Online Zoom Events 

You can register for Ancestry Talks Events from anywhere in the world.

People from across the globe are using Eventbrite to register for our Zoom events!

Tracing Black Ancestry | Online Consultations

One-to-One zoom appointments with Paul Crooks

Weekly appointments are available from March to September 2024

Wednesdays from 7pm GMT 

Appointments booked via eventbrite

Zoom-App-Icon-2

Tracing Black Ancestry | 1-2-1 Online Advice

One-to-One Zoom appointments with Paul Crooks

Weekly appointments are available from March to September 2024

Wednesdays from 7pm GMT

Appointments booked via eventbrite